In His Own Sweet Way

John Zorn

John Zorn's tribute to Dave Brubeck featuring Bill Frisell, Dave Douglas, Medeski Martin & Wood, Joey Baron, Uri Caine, Ruins, Sex Mob, Erik Friedlander, Eyvind Kang, David Krakauer, Anthony Coleman, Pachora, Slowpoke and David Slusser.

Conceived and recorded thirteen years before Dave Brubeck's passing.

Read more…